Our goal is to spark conversations across campus surrounding the history of UA women during the past 125 years through programs and special events focusing on the past, the present and the future of women at the Capstone.

Mrs. Susan Bell

Honorary Chair

Mary Lee Caldwell


Candace Allen

Linda Bonnin

Josh Britt

Fiona Coupe

Prince Cleveland

Kathleen Cramer

Tyler Flowers

Stacy Fountain

Brandi Freeman

Cayla Hayes

Allison Lietner

Alexis Matallana

Kelly McGriff

Price McGiffert

Pat Murphy

Marie Robbins

Jess Pare

Lillian Roth

Amber Scales

Elle Shaaban-Magana

Cresandra Smothers

Christine Taylor

David Wilson